HIA Awards 2017 open for entry

Organised by Foundations and sponsored by Pro Care, Mira and Whale, the annual HIA awards recognise the efforts of England’s HIA sector to offer a wide range of home support to disabled and older vulnerable people on low incomes.

The awards will be hosted by Lord Richard Best at a ceremony taking place on 14th September at the House of Lords. The categories are: 

HIA Service of the Year
Handyperson Service of the Year
Adaptations Service of the Year
The Innovation Award
The Collaboration Award
HIA Commissioning Award
FILT Delivery Partner of the Year Award

The deadline for entries is Friday 11th August at 5pm. For more information on how to enter, download the awards prospectus.