HIA Awards

The HIA Awards are an annual celebration of the achievements of the HIA sector, highlighting the most innovative services and inspirational teams.

The awards ceremony will take place on 18th July at the House of Lords and will be hosted by Lord Richard Best.

This year's shortlisted agencies are:

HIA Service of the Year

Lincolnshire HIA
Millbrook Healthcare
Middlesbrough Staying Put
WE Care & Repair

Handyperson Service of the Year
Manchester Care & Repair
Oxford City HIA
WE Care & Repair

Home Adaptations Service of the Year
Homelife Carlisle
Lancaster HIA
Oxford City HIA
Westminster HIA

Innovation Award
Blackpool Coastal Housing
Care & Repair Worcestershire

Collaboration Award
Care Network
Guilford & Waverley Care & Repair
Wolverhampton Homes

Commissioning Award
HEART Warwickshire

FILT Delivery Partner of the Year Award
Mosscare St Vincent's 

All the winners will be announced during the awards ceremony. Watch this space.